Registrations and prices of entries for the Trèfle Lozérien AMV

The 37th edition of the Trèfle Lozérien AMV will take place from Friday 9 to Sunday 11 june 2023!

It will bring together the world elite of enduro and some 600 anonymous.
3 days of racing, 3 tracks around the town of Mende, a 600 km route through Lozère (48), € 22,000 in bonuses paid to competitors …

The 350 places made available are generally allocated in 4 minutes. The remaining 250 places are managed at the discretion of the MCL, reserved for international pilots, well-known pilots, partners and journalists.

The price of an entry is 380€.

If the 2023 event is canceled, the places will be refunded and we will retain a € 10 administration fee.

The places are nominative and can not be retroceded.

Registrations 2023:

This year, among the first 100 registered, the pilots who have never participated in the Trèfle Lozérien AMV will have priority. A new category will be created: electric motorcycle.

Registrations will open from February 18, 23h00. In order to be ready for these, we recommend you to create your account beforehand on the website: .

Only one user account can be created for the same person. Payments will be made directly upon registration. Remember to bring your bank card on D-Day.

As every year, 600 places are available, 250 are reserved for elite pilots, notoriety (official list of the FFM), international and our partners, 350 places are reserved for registrations on the internet. Places are nominative and cannot be transferred to a third party.

Creation of an account upstream on the website as soon as the address of the registration site is communicated:
All persons wishing to register must create a user account on the registrations website They must enter their surname, first name, date of birth, city and department of birth, email address, postal address.

Payment of registrations:
Payment for registrations will be made directly by credit card (or by bank transfer for foreign drivers who do not have a credit card) on the day registration opens.
Pilots must enter their credit card details on the payment interface offered by our partner Stripe.
The first 350 (350 – first phase registrants) will receive a confirmation text and email within minutes to confirm their registration, a validation message will automatically appear on the waiting page which will be refreshed every 60 seconds .
Payment will be made, their bank card debited.
The others will be able to indicate in their pilot space if they wish to be put on the waiting list and their bank card will not be debited.

To try to register, you need the following informations:

  • Name
  • First name
  • Mail address
  • Birth date
  • Phone
  • Address
  • Motorbike

Remember to read, before and after, the regulations that are available on our website, section Useful information> Specific Regulation.

For any question regarding entries and registrations, contact us at

Data sheet


  • 600 riders
  • 3 clover shaped loops from Mende to Mende
  • 200 km per day, 15 special races of all types: endure tests, cross tests, in groups…
  • One race with a sustainable development approach
  • 20,000 € bonus payments redistributed to participants
  • 600,000 views for the 2017 edition video, in 2018 and 2019, the reports were made by Red Bull Media House and broadcasted on Red Bull TV.
  • Facebook page:

Course and appointment:

  • Thursday June 8, 2023: administrative and technical checks. The riders will received a convocation for a time scedule.
  • Friday June 9, 2023: Circuit de la Margeride
  • Saturday June 10, 2023: Circuit Gévaudan Aubrac
  • Sunday june 11, 2023: Circuit Gorges du Tarn
  • The route maps and the entry list will be posted online 15 days before the event.
  • The paddock will welcome you in the city center, in the heart of Mende, on the mythical place du foirail.
  • The race HQ will occupy the Georges Frêche event space.
  • Only FFM licenses are accepted, there is an obligation to obtain a daily license on the FFM site, even for foreign pilots (see the specific regulation of the event), you will need a medical certificate.


The Mecca of french endurocross !

Every year, the Trèfle Lozérien AMV welcomes the world’s best riders, such as Stéphane Peterhansel (multiple winner of the event and multiple winner of the Dakar category car and motorcycle), Cyril Despres (multiple winner of the Dakar motorcycle category), Ivan Cervantes (quadruple world enduro champion), Billy Bolt, Graham Jarvis, Johnny Walker, Colton Haaker, Taddy Blazisiak, Josep Garcia, Nathan Watson, Manuel Lettenbichler, Oriol Mena (2009 world junior enduro champion), Antoine Méo (quadruple enduro world champion), Christophe Nambotin (double enduro world champion), Jérémy Joly (2011 Junior Enduro World Champion), Pierre Alexandre Renet (Double World Enduro Champion), Johnny Aubert (Double Enduro World Champion), Loïc Larrieu (3rd in the E2 Enduro World Championship) 2016), Mathias Bellino (enduro world champion 2012 junior category), David Frétigné, Marc Germain, Rodrig Thain, Emmanuel Albepart, Sebastien Guillaume, Fabien Planet, Jordan Curvalle … Among the celebrities, actor director Guillaume Canet, the skiers Luc Alphand, Jean Pierre Vidal, Stéphane Tissot, international rugby player Christian Califano and singer David Hallyday participated in this event.

Press informations and partners :

Christophe Paris
Email :
Phone : +33 6 07 48 11 88

Sur Trèfle Lozérien AMV

Cet article devrait vous intéresser

Till De Clercq wins his 1st Trèfle Lozérien AMV.

Till De Clercq wins his 1st Trèfle Lozérien AMV. The third and final day of …

Jérémy Tarroux wins and moves up in the overall rankings

Jérémy Tarroux wins and moves up in the overall rankings For the second day of …

Killian Lunier, leader at home for the first day

Killian Lunier, leader at home for the first day The first day of the 37th …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *